Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maya Finley

Maya Finley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Finley
"They are the best."
Profile photo of Mary Traylor

Mary Traylor

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Traylor
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Keith Robinson

Keith Robinson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Robinson
"Leigh Ann and her team has taken wonderful care of our home and Bev and I. It has been a tough year for our roof and wood floors, with their help our house is back in order and better protected. Thank You so much for everything y'all have done for us."
Profile photo of Symantha Smith

Symantha Smith

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Symantha Smith
"The help was very good and I am pleased @"
Profile photo of Bobbie Litsey

Bobbie Litsey

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Litsey
"Awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of Annie Stanton

Annie Stanton

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Stanton
"The best!!"
Profile photo of Michael Seneski

Michael Seneski

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Seneski
"Leigh Ann’s office is outstanding. It is very nicely appointed, and feels like a set of offices in a very comfortable home. The decor is very appealing, and you’ll feel great as the team meets your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gracie Gordon

Gracie Gordon

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Gordon
"This is such a great insurance agency and we’re so glad to have found them. You can tell the agents truly care about their customers and go above and beyond for them. We’re lucky to have found this place!! Great customer service. :)"
Profile photo of Sarah Taite Kelly

Sarah Taite Kelly

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Taite Kelly
"The staff is very knowledgeable and responsive! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Catherine Warren

Catherine Warren

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Warren
"Always so nice and professional when I call! Will never change services!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Worthington

Caitlin Worthington

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Worthington
"They are always there to help and answer any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Renee Fields

Renee Fields

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Fields
"The people are always very helpful and show that they care about their customers."
Profile photo of JDH

JDH

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JDH
"She was very helpful in providing what I needed"
Profile photo of Ginny Jones

Ginny Jones

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Jones
"Leigh Ann Tyler did such a great job taking care of my daughter when her car broke down out of state. She responded immediately to my call and told me what to do. She reimbursed our towing expenses right away and handled the insurance on my daughter's new car perfectly. Thanks so much Leigh Ann for all your help and extra efforts."
Profile photo of Andrea Smith

Andrea Smith

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Smith
"You will not find a more responsible caring agent. If you are looking for top notch care look no further. This team is there 24/7! I highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Vince Ingram

Vince Ingram

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Ingram
"My wife and I needed insurance and Leigh responded with home, vehicle and life insurance within an hour of first contact. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Shanda Fpster

Shanda Fpster

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Fpster
"Leigh Ann is the most responsive agent I have ever dealt with. Over the years, she has helped my family with everything from the easy stuff (car insurance, life insurance), to the really tough things (house fire that was a total loss). Whether the issue is big or small, Leigh Ann and her staff are extremely responsive. Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Ricky Phillips

Ricky Phillips

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Phillips
"Leigh Ann loves her community and truly cares for her customers! Very knowledgeable agent and staff!"